Wednesday, May 30, 2012

The Real Ghostbusters Episode Listing

Welcome to The Real Ghostbusters episode listing for my blog.  Blogger doesn't make it easy to keep sets of posts together in a neat package, aside using labels which I think aren't constructed well enough.  I've decided to make it easier to find any particular episode you may wish to look at here while including a link back to this post on each episode page.  I'm positive that season one were episodes 1-13 and are in correct order here but the rest of the episodes I'm just following the Time Life listing.  I hope you find it easy to navigate and enjoy the posts!

Ghosts R Us - Episode 1
Killerwatt - Episode 2
Mrs. Rodger's Neighborhood - Episode 3
Slimer, Come Home - Episode 4
Troll Bridge - Episode 5
The Boogieman Cometh - Episode 6
Mr. Sandman, Dream Me a Dream - Episode 7
When Halloween Was Forever - Episode 8
Look Homeward, Ray - Episode 9
Take Two - Episode 10
Citizen Ghost - Episode 11
Janine's Genie - Episode 12
Xmas Marks the Spot - Episode 13
Knock, Knock - Episode 14
Station Identification - Episode 15
Play Them Ragtime Boos - Episode 16
Sea Fright - Episode 17
The Spirit of Aunt Lois - Episode 18
Cry Uncle - Episode 19
Adventures in Slime and Space - Episode 20
Night Game - Episode 21
Venkman's Ghost Repellers - Episode 22
The Old College Spirit - Episode 23
Ain't NASA-Sarily So - Episode 24

If you like this show then you may also like the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Facebook Fan Page!

No comments:

Post a Comment